1000 Days - [Hardcore Minecraft In Ten Minutes]

  Ogledi 2,978,458

Luke TheNotable

Pred 4 meseci

In this video, I will go over my entire 1000 Days - Hardcore Minecraft series in just 10 minutes for anyone that wants a refresher! Of course, I highly recommend watching the whole series!
Make sure to tune in Dec 19th 2020 @ 12PM CST for "2000 Days - [Hardcore Minecraft]"
The premiere will be a ton of fun and I can't for you to see it
PREMIERE TIMES
8 AM HST
9 AM AKST
10 AM PST
11AM MST
12PM CST
1PM EST
2PM VET
3PM ART
4PM GST
5PM CT
6PM GMT
7PM CET
8PM CET
9PM EET
10PM MSK
11PM GST
12PM UZT
1AM CST
2AM JST
3AM AEST

Komentarjev
LAMB SAUCE
LAMB SAUCE Pred 2 urami
hello from the philippines
Hankobalanco_ 72
Hankobalanco_ 72 Pred 10 urami
What if he dies if he does 3000 days?
Jakub Mrozewski
Jakub Mrozewski Pred 4 dnevi
I feel like he puts more work into the thumbnails than the actual minecraft playing. I mean they are very good
Hairless Che
Hairless Che Pred 6 dnevi
Pray to Jesus today you will never regret it a relationship with Jesus is the only way to Heaven explicit rap is the music of the devil don’t listen to it
Aryan Shah
Aryan Shah Pred 7 dnevi
Alternate name 1000 days in 9 minutes because I just talk to the audience for 1 minute
Alonso Riguerra
Alonso Riguerra Pred 8 dnevi
I love you LTN
Alonso Riguerra
Alonso Riguerra Pred 8 dnevi
I love you ltn
Siklas Legend
Siklas Legend Pred 8 dnevi
Watching this video and learning how much Luke cares makes me very happy
funtime with rian_real
funtime with rian_real Pred 8 dnevi
02:0001
Rahul Bhadkamkar
Rahul Bhadkamkar Pred 10 dnevi
you stretched it 10min EXACTLY
Nathan Vo
Nathan Vo Pred 11 dnevi
ñêêÐ å ßꆆêr ҽքìʂօժҽ?
mandy lui
mandy lui Pred 12 dnevi
19th of December is my birthday
Peyton Campbell
Peyton Campbell Pred 12 dnevi
More Fortnite. Hate on me idk. It’s not bad, but you are.
KING X
KING X Pred 12 dnevi
Dec 19 is my birthday I'm serius
Kiverix
Kiverix Pred 13 dnevi
Omg he started to talk bout day 1 at 69 seconds haha funny number go BRRRRR
Ninja Frog
Ninja Frog Pred 13 dnevi
*Ahem* it’s 10:01 get it right
Shiloh Peterson
Shiloh Peterson Pred 13 dnevi
Terraira?
The Gravemind
The Gravemind Pred 13 dnevi
This series belongs next to Dan TDMs Diamond Dimensions, a classic
LAGRYLL05
LAGRYLL05 Pred 13 dnevi
First we want 10k days
Snowst0rm Studios
Snowst0rm Studios Pred 15 dnevi
I love to binge watch these
Nolan BloodBath
Nolan BloodBath Pred 15 dnevi
day 10,000,000 i made a diamond super flat world in hardcore
Avery Smith
Avery Smith Pred 16 dnevi
10 MINUTES AND 1 SECOND
Kewei Jiang
Kewei Jiang Pred 16 dnevi
Can you do 3000 days pleases please pleases pleases
THE GREAT DOOR
THE GREAT DOOR Pred 17 dnevi
09:38 Is that an effin' tf2 reference?
Mr. Banjo
Mr. Banjo Pred 17 dnevi
What is the seed
Muhammad Mubashir Ashfaq
Muhammad Mubashir Ashfaq Pred 18 dnevi
you are the best
Sakia Salam
Sakia Salam Pred 18 dnevi
I like luke's face lol
Cl4pTrapSnak
Cl4pTrapSnak Pred 19 dnevi
gonna feel real bad when he dies
Ron Miller
Ron Miller Pred 22 dnevi
Are you serious I watch like 5 hours of content I could have just watch this cool
LukechickenWing Collins
LukechickenWing Collins Pred 23 dnevi
Hhauwwm
LukechickenWing Collins
LukechickenWing Collins Pred 23 dnevi
I saw only 1 and 2 and hafe of 3
QuickSilverMiner
QuickSilverMiner Pred 23 dnevi
I've only beaten the ender dragon twice and both were on a realm
Treena Yi
Treena Yi Pred 23 dnevi
Hhhhhhhhh
Avery Leverett
Avery Leverett Pred 23 dnevi
I already showed up at the live premire
handsome253steel
handsome253steel Pred 23 dnevi
That a lie its 10 minutes and 1 second
Matthew Bradley
Matthew Bradley Pred 24 dnevi
This is fake, look at his levels 😃
Wayne Deacon
Wayne Deacon Pred 24 dnevi
He spends his levels on enchantments idiot
Almond Brrito39
Almond Brrito39 Pred 24 dnevi
Me thinking the intro will add a few seconds: Luke: Video length 10:00
Justin Ebert
Justin Ebert Pred 24 dnevi
Do 4000 days in Minecraft hardcore
Wayne Deacon
Wayne Deacon Pred 24 dnevi
He hasn’t even made 3000 days
The Redstone miner
The Redstone miner Pred 25 dnevi
I played the game for over 8 years and I hadn't beat the ender dragon until very recently, it was awesome
Nami Chan
Nami Chan Pred 26 dnevi
I haven't seen this on time 😭😭😭😭
Muqima Rafat
Muqima Rafat Pred 26 dnevi
In 4000 he will replace with netherite blocks
Just Puy
Just Puy Pred 27 dnevi
By 999 999 999 999 days
Brody Driscoll
Brody Driscoll Pred 27 dnevi
I come from the future 2000 days was awesome
noemi delgado
noemi delgado Pred 28 dnevi
M,,, , nnananz 7l)u,,,lop78,, ,olmmkkkkkkkkkok”
Nether King
Nether King Pred 28 dnevi
I spent 231 hours in MinecraftRecall
Lliam Willard
Lliam Willard Pred 29 dnevi
Today we gunna do two days of hardcore minecraft
Farishta
Farishta Pred mesecem
What?
ChrisMidel Gaming
ChrisMidel Gaming Pred mesecem
Who else see his tree made by Optimus banner
Jeremy Sabaco
Jeremy Sabaco Pred mesecem
May mga Pinoy ba dito?
Jesse Becerra
Jesse Becerra Pred mesecem
when are you going to upload 3000 days?
Rainbow Loom With Puppy
Rainbow Loom With Puppy Pred mesecem
I love how it’s exactly 10mins
Naruto best 55
Naruto best 55 Pred mesecem
God is coming sred the word
Zachyshows
Zachyshows Pred mesecem
Luke TheNotable - _ Days Any% Speedrun
Alex Wall Wall
Alex Wall Wall Pred mesecem
Lukes main goal. Get STONKS
ibu
ibu Pred mesecem
Super Bro
Rafael Arciaga
Rafael Arciaga Pred mesecem
You noobd
Idk Goku
Idk Goku Pred mesecem
this dudes ego is huge lmaooo
Swift2345 6
Swift2345 6 Pred mesecem
Just some random fact: I’ve played minecraft since it came out on the ps3 and I’ve never beat the ender dragon
Twig mations
Twig mations Pred mesecem
2 hours on the dot you sayyyy hmmmmmmmmmm (check the 2000 days length)
Tony Canciller
Tony Canciller Pred mesecem
I'm from Philippines
Vig
Vig Pred mesecem
Clip bait the video is 10:01 minutes
Nathan Vo
Nathan Vo Pred mesecem
NOT GETTING PREPARED!
Khandakar Fakhrul Alam
Khandakar Fakhrul Alam Pred mesecem
why people have to dislike
Alfred Gatmaytan
Alfred Gatmaytan Pred mesecem
Nice
A person with NO life
A person with NO life Pred mesecem
Something about his vid is just addictive to watch
Fluffyshep
Fluffyshep Pred mesecem
its really only covered for like 9 minutes the intro is 1 minute
Vanessa Traub
Vanessa Traub Pred mesecem
Hello random person scrolling through the comments
Mary Samreth
Mary Samreth Pred mesecem
The alert quartz microscopically phone because motorcycle undeniably scream midst a quickest cornet. agreeable, premium periodical
DOMINIC KROUSER
DOMINIC KROUSER Pred mesecem
When will 3k days of minecraft The same month day and different 4/13/2021
Cas Bygrave
Cas Bygrave Pred mesecem
I made sword and a pickaxe, i think most of us probably would
Grace McCarley
Grace McCarley Pred mesecem
please can you make a200 days please please!!!!!!!!!
Grace McCarley
Grace McCarley Pred mesecem
r and your life going to make 200 days !!! Please
Filip Furmański
Filip Furmański Pred mesecem
There Is a crap ton of people milking this survive 100
Nintenmilk
Nintenmilk Pred mesecem
NO WAY THIS VIDEO IS 1 SECOND LONGER THAN YOU SAID LUKE YOU LAIR!!!!!!
Nintenmilk
Nintenmilk Pred mesecem
Hmmmmm
LIM JUN YI student
LIM JUN YI student Pred mesecem
and thats how i got my first tattoo
Eliazar Garcia
Eliazar Garcia Pred mesecem
I like that 10 minutes is not even a mine craft day
Bruh
Bruh Pred mesecem
Has he found an igloo yet
KD ANIMATIONS
KD ANIMATIONS Pred mesecem
More like " in 8 mins 50 seconds"
OneBlock Fox
OneBlock Fox Pred mesecem
Me: Watches ALL the videos (100, 200, 1000, 2000) In one sitting Also Me: Can't watch this for some reason
Nadlad
Nadlad Pred mesecem
The fact that the vid is 10:01 is just frustrating
Origin YvnG - yvngErnioof
Origin YvnG - yvngErnioof Pred mesecem
0:24 I just noticed that the 2000 days challenge was recorded on my birthday nice
wadnarak
wadnarak Pred mesecem
Your clips r cool :)
Corvious
Corvious Pred mesecem
luke the notable : *ten minutes of hardcore* youtube : haha 1 more second go brrrrr
Gavin Billah
Gavin Billah Pred mesecem
Wenn I watch 100 200 1000 2000 Days, that you got so many totems that's insnae
racnas
racnas Pred mesecem
I HAVE 10MİNS OF BREAKTİME SO BE QUİCK
Alvin mathew Miclat
Alvin mathew Miclat Pred mesecem
It's actually 9 minutes and 59 seconds
KETTU
KETTU Pred mesecem
Imagine if you see 4451 days of hardcore minecraft It would be sad
Nick M
Nick M Pred mesecem
The perfect video 10:00 no more no less
knob head
knob head Pred mesecem
Ive watched atleast 2 days worth of this hardcore series
feesh
feesh Pred mesecem
technically 8 minutes and 50 seconds because you took a minute and 10 seconds talking about stuff
The Nickarator
The Nickarator Pred mesecem
I bet at 4000 he’ll have all netherite beacons
CTaFineAddition
CTaFineAddition Pred mesecem
Luke: survived 2000 days Ph1lza: survived 5 real years
20 Billion Trees
20 Billion Trees Pred mesecem
@CTaFineAddition Once again, died.
CTaFineAddition
CTaFineAddition Pred mesecem
@20 Billion Trees AFTER 5 YEARS
20 Billion Trees
20 Billion Trees Pred mesecem
Well, Ph1lza died, Luke didn't.
AMZG studio's
AMZG studio's Pred mesecem
the ender dragon fight is giving me hard nostalgia of stampy cat!
Alice Allen-Harvey
Alice Allen-Harvey Pred mesecem
You spent 40,000 minutes in this world.
Alice Allen-Harvey
Alice Allen-Harvey Pred mesecem
Over alll
Coolkid
Coolkid Pred mesecem
Just say a thousand words
calvin cerquinho
calvin cerquinho Pred mesecem
9:08 wait... IS THAT SUPERFLAT 10000000 DAYS?!
Mr. Gamer
Mr. Gamer Pred mesecem
From virgin steve to chad 2000de days old steve
e. e
e. e Pred mesecem
Nobody: Tiktok kids when they see this: CrEaTiVe😡😡😡😡🤡🤡🤡
Kodi Howard
Kodi Howard Pred mesecem
Lmao first time I killed the ender dragon legitly was on day 200 hardcore too.
2000 Days - [Hardcore Minecraft]
2:00:01
Luke TheNotable
Ogledi 37 mio.
2000 Days - [Hardcore Minecraft World Tour]
1:24:27
Sen Çal Kapımı 38. Bölüm
2:3:40
Sen Çal Kapımı
Ogledi 2,7 mio.
REACTING TO UK VS USA TIKTOKS
15:12
MM7Games
Ogledi 1,2 mio.
What Color Is My Hoodie?
5:40
Tom Scott
Ogledi 1,1 mio.
100 Days - [Minecraft Superflat]
30:01
Luke TheNotable
Ogledi 13 mio.
100 Drops - [Among Us]
20:00
Luke TheNotable
Ogledi 7 mio.
100 Days - [Hardcore Minecraft]
30:01
Luke TheNotable
Ogledi 40 mio.
I Died In Hardcore Minecraft And This Is How
10:02
Sen Çal Kapımı 38. Bölüm
2:3:40
Sen Çal Kapımı
Ogledi 2,7 mio.
REACTING TO UK VS USA TIKTOKS
15:12
MM7Games
Ogledi 1,2 mio.
What Color Is My Hoodie?
5:40
Tom Scott
Ogledi 1,1 mio.
MONSTERTRUCKS ARE HERE (New Update)
8:48
Minecraft, But It Rains OP Items
12:00
If You Beat FaZe Jarvis You Win $10,000
10:42
Minecraft but nothing goes wrong #6
8:04
Gamers React
Ogledi 1,4 mio.